Wirtschaft

«Über Ergebnisse der sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung des Gebiets Uljanowsk in der ersten Hälfte 2011»

Industrie

In der I. Jahreshälfte  2011 wurden die  Waren in Höhe von 77085,3 Mio. Rubeln von den Organisationen verladet.

Industrieproduktionsindex betrug 109,9 %. In der RF betrug er 105,3 %. Laut dieser Kennziffer nahm das Gebiet Uljanowsk den 7. Platz im Föderationskreis Wolga(FKW) ein (100,9%). Zum erstem Mal für das ganze Jahr 2011 erreichte das Gebiet Uljanowsk den Produktionsumfang des Vorkrisenniveaus und sogar überschritt ihn beinahe um 1% (100,9%).

In Bezug auf die Regionen des FKW: Tatarstan (106,6%), Udmurtien (105,8%), das Gebiet Saratow (111,6%), Tschuwaschien (117,5%), das Gebiet Samara (113,5%), Моrdowien (107,2%).

 

Hauptarten der wirtschaftlichen Tätigkeit

Gewinnung von Bodenschätzen - 99%,  es wurde 97,7% des Erdöles gegenüber dem Vorjahr gebohrt.

Verarbeitungsindustrie - 113%. Darunter ist der Produktionsanstieg in den Bereichen zu sehen:

  • Lebensmittelproduktion, darunter Getränke und Tabak - 106,5%. Es wurde mehr Fleisch und Fleischprodukte (144,4%) , Milchprodukte (105,1%), pflanzlicher und tierischer Fette (141,3%), Viehfutter (145,9%), Getränke (125,9%) usw. erzeugt;
  • Hüttenproduktion und Fabrikation von Metallwaren - 120%.

Guss- und Stahlrohre (180,4%), Vorbehandlung von Gusseisen und Stahl (um das 2,1-Fache), Buntmetalle  (160,6%), andere Metallwaren (um das  2,9-Fache);

  • Maschinenfabrikation und Gütererzeugung - 105,1%. Werkzeugmaschinen (103%), mechanische Ausrüstung (104,2%), andere Maschinen und Sonderausrüstung (um das 2,2-Fache), andere Sonderausrüstung (115,0%);
  • Herstellung elektrischer Ausrüstung, elektronischer und optischer Ausrüstung - 112,1%. Elektronische Apparatur (um das 2,0-Fache), Radioelemente und elektronische Elemente (135,1%), andere elektronische Ausrüstung (131,0%);
  • Fahrzeugbau und Gütererzeugung - 124,5%. Automobile (134,4%), Automobil- und Motorteile (120,3%).
  • Produktion von Gummi- und Kunststofferzeugnissen - 144,8%, darunter Produktion von Gummiwaren (107,8%), Produktion von Kunststofferzeugnissen (146,4%);
  • Produktion von nichtmetallischen Mineralprodukten - 102,8%. Zement-, Kalk- und Gipsproduktion (133,0%) sowie Beton-, Gips- und Zementproduktion (103,8%) haben sich erhöht;

 

Senkung der Produktion:

 

  • Textilproduktion und Bekleidungsgewerbe - 78,3%, aufgrund des reduzierten Volumens von Textilfasern (30,5%) und Trikotwaren (71,3%) usw.;
  • Holzbearbeitung und Holzarbeiten - 97,9%, aufgrund der Senkung des Holzschnittes und des Glättens von Holz; Holzimprägnierung (86,2%), Furnierherstellung (98,1%)
  • Papierherstellung - 82,9%. Verlegerische Tätigkeit (88,8%), polygraphische Tätigkeit und Dienstleistungen auf diesem Gebiet (78,1%);

 

Energieerzeugung sowie Energie-, Erdgas- und Wasserverteilung- 101,6%. Energieerzeugung betrug 102,7%,  Erzeugung der Thermoenergie betrug 100,5%.

 

 


Preise

 

Inflationsniveau betrug  105,5% (Stand: Dezember; in der RF - 105%). Die Inflationsrate sank gegenüber dem Vorjahr um  4,3%

In Bezug auf die Regionen des FKW im Dezember: Tatarstan (104,8%), Tschuwaschien (105,3%), das Gebiet Pensa  (104,7%), Udmurtien (105,2%), Mari El (104,8%).

Landwirtschaft

 

Der Index der Landschaftsproduktion  erreichte in diesem Jahr sein Maximum und betrug  107,9%. Pflanzenzucht. Die Gesamtanbaufläche der Kulturen betrug im Jahr 2011 in den landwirtschaftlichen Betrieben aller Arten  988.700 Ha, was um 3,9% höher als im Vorjahr ist. Tierzucht. Die Zahl des Rinderbestandes (Stand: 1. Juli 2011) ist um 0,5% höher als im Vorjahr, Fleischproduktion stieg um 13,3%, Eierproduktion stieg um 9,2%.

 

 

 

 

Bauwesen

 

 Arbeitsvolumen im Bereich "Bauwesen" beträgt 107,7%, was dem 9. Platz im FKW entspricht. In der RF liegt dieser Index bei 100,9%

In Bezug auf die Regionen des FKW: Baschkortostan (92,5%), die  Region Perm (86,7%), das Gebiet Kirow (120,8%), das Gebiet Pensa (121,6%), Tatarstan (105,6%).


 

Es wurde 200.500 m2  Wohnfläche  in Betrieb gegeben oder mit 121,3% nahm das Gebiet Uljanowsk den 4. Platz im FKW ein.  Das Niveau des Jahres 2008 wurde mehr als auf 28.000 m2 oder um 18,4% erhöht. Die Bevölkerung baute mithilfe ihrer Geldmittel 875 Wohngebäude mit einer Gesamtfläche von  149.500 m2 oder 74,6% der Gesamtfläche der  Wohngebäude. 

In Bezug auf die Regionen des FKW: Tatarstan (124,8%), das Gebiet Orenburg (85,9%), Baschkortostan (103,1%), Udmurtien (98,4%), das Gebiet Saratow (100,5%), das Gebiet Samara (125,1%).

 


 


 

 

 

 

Тransport und Fernmeldewesen

 

Frachtbeförderung.  Im Januar-Juni 2011 betrug der Umfang der Frachtbeförderung   4444,2 tausend Tonnen, was um 19,6% höher als im Vorjahr ist, Güterumsatz stieg um 16,3% und betrug 2887,9 Mio. Tonnen/km.

Der Gesamtumfang der von allen Organisationen des Gebiets  erbrachten Dienstleistungen im Bereich des Fernmeldewesens (ohne MwSt.)  wird auf  4238,3 Mio. Rubel geschätzt, davon 2805,8 Mio. Rubel ist der Umfang der für die  Bevölkerung    erbrachten Dienstleistungen. Gegenüber dem  Vorjahr stieg der Umfang um 7,8%, der Umfang der   für die  Bevölkerung  erbrachten Dienstleistungen  stieg um 6,3%.

 

Verbrauchermarkt

 

Einzelhandelsumsatz  betrug  55494,2   Mio. Rubel oder 106,5%, darunter:

- Lebensmittel - 105,4%

- Industriewaren - 108,1%.

In der Umsatzgestaltung des Einzelhandels dominierten die Lebenswaren, deren Anteil 51,0% betrug.

           Laut dem Index des Einzelhandelsumsatzes nahm das Gebiet Uljanowsk den 6. Platz im FKW ein.

 

Der Umsatz von kostenpflichtigen Dienstleistungen  betrug 15352,8 Mio. Rubel oder 104,8%.

Das Gebiet Uljanowsk  nahm den 5. Platz im FKW ein.  Der Anteil der von den Betrieben und Organisationen  erbrachten Dienstleistungen betrug  85,3%, der Anteil der von den Unternehmern erbrachten Dienstleistungen betrug  14,7%.

 

 

Lebensniveau

 

 

 

Das Niveau der registrierten Arbeitslosigkeit  nimmt weiter ab- 1,14%, im Vergleich zum Januar betrug es 1,33%. Planmäßige Senkung der Arbeitslosigkeit ist sowohl durch den Beginn der jahreszeitlichen Agrararbeiten als auch durch aktive Realisation der Programme zur Unterstützung des Beschäftigungsgrades der Bevölkerung gewährleistet.  Ungeachtet der niedrigen Zahlen in den Kreisen erreichte doch  der Kreis Nikolajewskij  maximale Höhe der registrierten Arbeitslosigkeit2,34%. Die niedrigste Höhe der Arbeitslosigkeit   wurde  im Kreis Weschkaimskij (0,58%), im Kreis Nowosspaskij (0,78%),  in der Stadt Dimitrowgrad (0,7%) registriert.

In Bezug auf die Regionen: Tatarstan (1,58%), Tschuwaschien (1,6%), die Region Perm (2,03%), das Gebiet Samara(1,71%), das Gebiet Saratow (1,3%). Das Gebiet Uljanowsk nahm   den  geachteten  Platz 2 im FKW ein.

 Monatsdurchschnittlicher Arbeitslohn beträgt 14.350 Rubel oder  112,4%.Er überschritt das Niveau des Jahres 2008 auf 4.308 Rubel oder  beträgt 142,9%. Laut der Analyse der Industriezweige kann man sagen, dass das gute Wachstumstempo der Arbeitslöhne  in der Verarbeitungsindustrie  (120,4%), bei der Gewinnung von Bodenschätzen (122,2%), im Groß- und Einzelhandel (117,2%) usw. registriert wurde.

 

Durchschnittliches Pro-Kopfeinkommen betrug 13.026 Rubel, Geldausgaben betrugen 12.212,8 Rubel. In der ersten Jahreshälfte 2011  stieg das Geldeinkommen der Bevölkerung gegenüber dem Vorjahr um  12,5%, Geldausgaben stiegen um 15,3%. Die Einnahmenvermehrung  geschah aufgrund  der Einnahmenvermehrung der Unternehmenstätigkeit  um 6,4%, der Zahlung der Gehälter  um 8,5%, sozialer Zuschüsse um 8,3%, anderer Geldeinnahmen um  33,0%.  

Ausstehende Lohnzahlungen betrugen 6 Mio. Rubel für einen Monat  (Stand:  1. Juli) oder  99,2%. Der wichtigste Schuldner  ist  die AG " Baugesellschaft "Iguana" (3,9 Mio. Rubel), das beträgt fast 60% aller Schulden. Die Verschuldung der Unternehmen in der Region ist die niedrigste im FKW, die Region nimmt den 3. Platz im FKW ein.

 

 

Demografie

Im Januar-Juni  2011 betrug  die Zahl der Geborenen 6.404. Die Zahl der Geborenen je  1000 Einwohner beträgt 10,0 (im Jahre  2010 - 10,4).

Die Zahl der Gestorbenen betrug 10.023 Menschen, die Zahl der Gestorbenen je  1000 Einwohner beträgt 15,7 (im Jahre 2010 - 15,8).

 

                            

 

 
 

Wirtschaftsminister                                                                                 Assmus O.W.

Economy

"Socio-economic development of the Ulyanovsk region in the first half of 2011"

 

Industry

In the first half of 2011 a full range of organizations have shipped goods of own production in the amount of 77085.3 million.

Index of industrial production has made 109.9% (in Russia - 105.3%). According to this indicator the Ulyanovsk region has taken 7th place in the PFD. For the first time for the entire period of 2011 the Ulyanovsk region has reached the pre-crisis production volume and even has exceeded them by nearly 1% (100.9%).

PFD Regions: Tatarstan (106.6%), Udmurtia (105.8%), Saratov (111.6%), the Chuvash Republic (117.5%), the Samara region (113.5%), Mordovia (107.2%).

 

 

 

The main economic activities

 

1. Mining - 99%, oil - 97.7% compared to last year.

2. Processing industries - 113%. Including an increase in production:

• production of food, beverages and tobacco - 106.5%. Increased production of meat and meat products (144.4%), dairy products (105.1%), vegetable and animal oils and fats (141.3%), fodder for animals (145.9%), beverages (125.9 %), etc.;

• manufacture of basic metals and fabricated metal products - 120%. Iron and steel pipes (180.4%), primary processing of iron and steel (by 2.1 times),nonferrous metals (160.6%), other fabricated metal products (by 2.9 times)

  • machinery and equipment - 105.1%. Growth in production of machines (103%), mechanical equipment (104.2%), other machinery and special purpose equipment (2.2 p.), other special purpose equipment (115.0%);

• production of electrical and optical equipment - 112.1%, due to growth in manufacturing electrical equipment (by 2.0 times), electrical and radio-elements (135.1%), other electrical equipment (131.0%);

  • production of vehicles and equipment - 124.5%. Cars (134.4%), parts and accessories for motor vehicles and their engines (120.3%).

• production of rubber and plastic products - 144.8%, including production of rubber products (107.8%), plastic products (146.4%);

• production of other nonmetallic mineral products - 102.8%. The production of cement, lime and plaster (133.0%), concrete products, plaster and cement (103.8%);

 

Reduction of production:

  • textile production and textile products - 78.3%, due to reducing textile fibers (30.5%), knitwear (71.3%), etc.;
  • wood processing and manufacturing of wood products - 97.9%, by reducing sawing and planing of wood, impregnation of wood (86.2%), manufacture of veneer, plywood, boards, panels (98.1%)
  • Pulp and paper production - 82.9%. Reduction of publishing activities (88.8%), printing activities and services in this field (78.1%);

1. Electricity, gas and water: production and destribution - 101.6%. Electricity production (102.7%) and heat (100.5%).

 


Prices

 

Inflation rate (by December) - 105.5% (RF - 105%). The rate of inflation compared to the same period in 2008 has decreased by 4.3%

PFD Regions by December: Tatarstan (104.8%), Chuvash Republic (105.3%), Penza region (104.7%), Udmurtia (105.2%), Mari El (104.8%).

 

 

Agriculture

 

The index of agricultural production has reached its peak this year and has amounted to 107.9%. Crop. The total cultivated area of ​​crop yield in 2011 in all categories of farms has made 988.7 thousand hectares, which is 3.9% more than was sown for the harvest of last year. Livestock. The number of cattle by July 1, 2011 has been by 0.5% more than last year; meat production has increased by 13.3%, eggs - by 9.2%.

 

 

 

 Construction

 

The volume of work performed in the field of "Construction" - 107.7%, which corresponds to the 9th place in the PFD. Russia - 100.9%

PFD Regions: Bashkortostan (92.5%), Perm (86.7%), Kirov region (120.8%), Penza region (121.6%), Tatarstan (105.6%).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Commissioned housing - 200.5 sq.m or 121.3% - 4th place in the PFD. The 2008 level has been exceeded by more than 28 000 square meters, or by 18.4%. People at their own expense have built 875 houses with total area of ​​149.5 square meters, accounting for 74.6% of total housing construction.

PFD Regions: Tatarstan (124.8%), Orenburg region (85.9%), Bashkortostan (103.1%), Udmurtia (98.4%), Saratov region (100.5%), Samara region (125 1%).

 

 

Transportation and Communications

 

The transportation of goods. In January-June 2011 the total volume of freight transport by enterprises has amounted to 4444.2 thousand tons, 19.6% more than last year, turnover increased by 16.3% and has amounted to 2887.9 million ton-km.

The total volume of communication services provided by all communication organizations is evaluated (without VAT) to make 4238.3 million rubles, including services provided to the population - 2805.8 mln.rub. Compared to last year their volume at constant prices has increased by 7.8%, the volume of services - by 6.3%.

 

 

Consumer Market

 

Retail trade turnover has amounted to 55494.2 million rubles. or 106.5%, including:

- Food products - 105,4%

- Non-food goods - 108.1%.

The structure of retail trade was dominated by food products, whose share has made 51.0%.

According to the index of retail trade turnover in the PFD the Ulyanovs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The volume of paid services has amounted to - 15352.8 mln.rub. or 104.8%.

The position of the Ulyanovsk region in the Volga Federal District - 5th place. The share of services provided by enterprises and organizations - 85.3%, by entrepreneurs - 14.7%.

k region has taken the 6th place.

 

 

 

 

 

 Living Standard

 

 

Registered unemployment rate continues to decline - 1.14%, whereas in January it was still 1.33%. The planned reduction in the unemployment rate is provided both with the season of public- and agricultural activities, and active implementation of programs to support employment. Despite the low rate among regional manicipalties, the highest level of registered unemployment (accessing 2.0%) is registered in the Nikolaevsky district (2.34%). The minimum level of unemployment was recorded in the districts of Veshkayma (0.58%), Novospasskoe (0.78%) and Dimitrovgrad (0.7%).

 

 

PFD Regions: Tatarstan (1.58%), Chuvash Republic (1.6%), Perm region(2.03%), Samara region. (1.71%), Saratov region (1.3%). The Ulyanovsk region has taken 2nd place in the PFD.

 

Average monthly wages (as estimated) is 14 350 rubles. or 112.4%. In nominal terms, it exceeds the 2008 level by 4308 rubles or 142.9%. Analyzing the situation on the industries, we can say that today a good rate of wage growth is observed in the whole manufacturing industry (120.4%), mining (122.2%), wholesale and retail trade (117.2%), and etc.

Per capita income has averaged 13,026 rubles, expenses - 12212.8 rubles. In the first half of 2011 income has increased compared with the previous year by 12.5% ​​and expenditures - by 15.3%. The increase in revenues was due to: increase revenues from business activities by 6.4%, payments of salaries - 8.5%, social benefits - 8.3%, other income - 33.0%. .

Arrears of wages per month by 1 July has made 6.0 million rubles or 99.2% by the beginning of June. Among the major debtors are: TOSP LLC "Construction Company" Iguana "(3.9 million rubles), which is almost 60% of average debt in the region. In nominal terms, the region's debt is still among the lowest - 3rd place in the PFD.

 

 

Demographics

In January-June 2011, the number of births was 6404 persons. The number of births per 1,000 ppl is 10.0 (in 2010 - 10.4).

The number of deaths has reached 10 023, 15.7 deths - per 1,000 people (in 2010 - 15.8).

 

                      

 

 

Minister of Economy                                                           О.V. Asmus